Skip to main content
Content Starts Here
Please sign in to register for classes
Email
Password
Reset FiltersLet's start with selecting the classes for which you would like to register. On the next screen, we will add participant information.

Class Topic
Program
Start Date
Time
Member / Non-Member
Available Spots
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Sep 16 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfullness (Details)

NO class October 14
 (Show Details) 
Mindfulness Series Mon, Sep 1657 Days$95 / $9520
Adult Crafting Workshop with Khanh Ho  (Show Details) Adult Nature Workshop Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM$60 / $6020
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Sep 23 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Donation $5  (Show Details) Bird Trip $5 Donation Add On Fri, Sep 27 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM$5 / $516
Donation $10  (Show Details) Bird Trip $10 Donation Add On Fri, Sep 27 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM$10 / $1016
Smith Point Hawk Watch Trip (Details)

Age 50 and up. For members only.
 (Show Details) 
Senior Bird Trips Fri, Sep 27 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM$0 / $016
Donation $20  (Show Details) Bird Trip $20 Donation Add On Fri, Sep 27 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM$20 / $2016
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Sep 30 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Oct 07 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Oct 21 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Oct 28 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Nov 04 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Mindfulness  (Show Details) Mindfulness Classes Mon, Nov 11 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM$15 / $1520
Adult Crafting Workshop with Khanh Ho  (Show Details) Adult Nature Workshop Sun, Dec 08 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM$60 / $6020
  Showing 1-15 of 15  
Please sign in to register for classes
Continue